Shopping Basket

Weather Warden Collection, The




Author Rachel Caine
Rights UK & Comm, excluding Canada
ISBN 9780749015992
Recommend This:


A thrilling collection of the first three books in the Weather Warden series including Ill Wind, Heat Stroke and Chill Factor.

Some Weather Wardens control fire, others control earth, water, or wind – and the most powerful can control more than one element. Without Wardens, Mother Nature would wipe humanity off the face of the earth…

Joanne Baldwin is a Weather Warden. Usually, all it takes is a wave of her hand to tame the most violent weather. But now Joanne is trying to outrun another kind of storm: accusations of corruption and murder. So she’s resorting to the very human tactic of running for her life.

From the bestselling author of The Morganvillee Vampire series.

What The Critics Said

Have Your Say

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Weather Warden Collection, The”

Books In This Series

Other Books By This Author