Shopping Basket

The Nicholas Bracewell Collection




Author Edward Marston
Rights World
ISBN 9780749016005
Recommend This:


For Lord Westfield’s men, sometimes murder takes centre stage…The reign of Elizabeth I has seen a flowering of English theatre. The esteemed theatrical company called Lord Westfield’s Men have enjoyed many a success but it falls to Nicholas Bracewell, the company’s bookholder and mainstay, to save his beloved actors when they are threatened by fierce rivals, assassins, plague and much more. Includes the first three instalments in the Nicholas Bracewell series: The Queen’s Head, The Merry Devils and The Trip to Jerusalem.

What The Critics Said

Have Your Say

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Nicholas Bracewell Collection”

Books In This Series

Other Books By This Author