Shopping Basket

Midnight Bites – Tales of Morganville

Read An Extract of Midnight Bites - Tales of Morganville



Author Rachel Caine
Recommend This:


Bringing together everything Rachel Caine has written in short form about Morganville, carefully organised into a timeline so you can read from the earliest adventures (some of which belong to vampires) all the way through to post-Daylighters, the final novel in the series. Midnight Bites includes more than 50,000 words of brand-new content, alongside stories collected from the author’s website and anthologies. From tales featuring everyone’s favourite bunny-slipper-wearing mad scientist to a mystery solved by police chief HannahMoses, this diverse group of stories will shine a little more light in the murkiest corners of Morganville.

What The Critics Said

Have Your Say

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Midnight Bites – Tales of Morganville”

Books In This Series

Other Books By This Author