FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket

The Morganville Vampire Collection

Cover of The Morganville Vampire Collection

Author: Rachel Caine

Genre: Young Adult
Format: E-book
ISBN: 9780749015695
Rights: UK & Comm ex Can
Pub. Date: 24th October 2013

Avg Reader Rating:

See Reader Reviews...

Download from Amazon Download from Kobo

Format: E-book

Synopsis of book»

The first four books in the #1 Bestselling Morganville Vampire Series

Welcome to Morganville. Just don’t stay out after dark...

Morganville is a small town filled with unusual characters – when the sun goes down, the bad come out. In Morganville, there is an evil that lurks in the darkest shadows – one that will spill out into the bright light of day.

For Claire Danvers, high school was hell, but college may be murder. It was bad enough that she got on the wrong side of Monica, the meanest of the school’s mean girls, but now she’s got three new roommates, who all have secrets of their own. And the biggest secret of all isn’t really a secret, except from Claire: Morganville is run by vampires, and they are hungry for fresh blood…

Containing the first four instalments in the international bestselling series: Glass Houses; Dead Girls’ Dance; Midnight Alley; Feast of Fools.

What You Say»                                                             Add your review »

Other Books by this author                                  See full list »

  • Ash and Quill
  • Paper and Fire
  • Smoke and Iron
  • Sword and Pen
Free UK Postage and Packaging
Competitions & Giveaways
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!