FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket
Menu

Bookseller Information

SIGN UP HERE TO OUR BOOKSELLER NEWSLETTER for regular news updates, alerts about proof copies, author visits and special giveaways.

Publishing Director, Publicity, Rights and General Enquiries

Susie Dunlop
susie@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 3950 7834

Head of Sales

Daniel Scott
daniel@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 3950 7834
M: 07411 067793

Sales Executive (London Area)

Graham Montagu
susie@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 3950 7834
M: 07776 346352

Warehouse and Distribution

Turnaround Publisher Services
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road
London N22 6TZ
orders@turnaround-uk.com
T: 020 8829 3000
Teleorder TURN
Pubeasy

Ireland and Northern Ireland Sales

Repforce Ireland
info@repforce.ie
T: +353 1 6349927

USA Sales

Casemate Group
david.farnsworth@casematepublishers.com
casemateipm.com
T: +1 (610) 853 9131

Canada Sales

Georgetown Publications
orders@georgetownpublications.com
georgetownpublications.com
T: 888-595-3008
F: 888-595-3009

USA and Canada Sales from July 1st 2019

Baker and Taylor Publisher Services
orders@btpubservices.com
T: +1 419 281 5100 or 800 537 6727 (toll free)

India Sales

Maya Publishers Pvt. Ltd
suritmaya@gmail.com
Tel: +91 (11) 4354 9145

India Sales from July 1st 2019

Harper Collins Publishers India
sales@harpercollins.co.in
T: +91 120 4044800

Australia and New Zealand Sales

Allen and Unwin/Murdoch Books
Georgia Donovan
GeorgiaD@murdochbooks.com.au
T:+61 02 8425 0119

South Africa Sales

Jonathan Ball Publishers
services@jonathanball.co.za
T: +27 11 601 8000
F: +27 011 622 3553

Europe Sales

Durnell Marketing
orders@durnell.co.uk
T: +44 1892 544272

Middle East Sales

Ward International Book Export
richard@wibx.co.uk
T: +44 20 8672 1171

Far East Sales

Ashton International Marketing Services
jashton@ashtoninternational.com
T: +44 1732 746093

OTHER TERRITORIES

Please contact daniel@allisonandbusby.com/

Free UK Postage and Packaging
Competitions & Giveaways
Newsletter
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!