FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket
Menu

Bookseller Information

SIGN UP HERE TO OUR BOOKSELLER NEWSLETTER for regular news updates, alerts about proof copies, author visits and special giveaways.

Publishing Director, Publicity, Rights and General Enquiries

Susie Dunlop
susie@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 7580 1080

Head of Sales

Daniel Scott
daniel@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 7580 1080
M: 07411 067793

Sales Executive (London Area)

Graham Montagu
susie@allisonandbusby.com
T: 020 7580 1080
M: 07776 346352

Warehouse and Distribution

Turnaround Publisher Services
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road
London N22 6TZ
orders@turnaround-uk.com
T: 020 8829 3000
Teleorder TURN
Pubeasy

Ireland and Northern Ireland Sales

Repforce Ireland
info@repforce.ie
T: +353 1 6349927

USA Sales

Casemate Group
sean.johnston@casematepublishers.com
T: +1 (610) 853 9131

Canada Sales

Georgetown Publications A Division of The Georgetown Group Limited
orders@georgetownpublications.com
georgetownpublications.com
T: 888-595-3008
F: 888-595-3009

India Sales

Maya Publishers Pvt. Ltd
suritmaya@gmail.com
Tel: +91 (11) 4354 9145

European and Middle Eastern Sales

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland:
Bridget Lane
Faber and Faber
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA
bridgetl@faber.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 927 3872
M: +44 (0) 7966 057076

Germany, France, Austria, Greece, Cyprus, Portugal, Spain, Italy:
Arjumand Siddiqui
Faber and Faber
arjumand.s@faber.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 927 3871
M: + 44 (0) 7792456842

Middle East (including North Africa and Turkey)
Hattie Castelberg

Faber and Faber
hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 927 3903
M: + 44 (0) 7876 879819c

Asian Sales

Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, Myanmar, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia
Hattie Castelberg
Faber and Faber
hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 927 3903
M: + 44 (0) 7876 879819

Australia and New Zealand Sales

Murdoch Books (via Faber and Faber)
Anne Bowman
anne.bowman@faber.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7927 3919
M: +44 (0) 7824 085034

South Africa Sales

Jonathan Ball
services@jonathanball.co.za
T: +27 11 601 8000

OTHER TERRITORIES

Please contact daniel@allisonandbusby.com/

Free UK Postage and Packaging
Competitions & Giveaways
Newsletter
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!