FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket
Menu

Books: - Crime, Mystery & Thriller

Sort by: Latest releases, Author, Title

Stop Me

Richard Jay Parker

Nominated for the CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger forward this email to ten friends each of those friends must forward it to ten friends maybe one of those friends of friends of friends will be one of my friends if this email ends up in my inbox within a week I won’t slit the...
More info»

Buy from Amazon UK
Buy from Amazon USA

Format: E-book

Other Editions:

Murder on the Brighton Express

Edward Marston

October 1854. As an autumnal evening draws to a close, crowds of passengers rush onto the soon to depart London to Brighton Express. A man watches from shadows nearby, grimly satisfied when the train pulls out of the station. Chaos, fatalities and unbelievable destruction are the scene so...
More info»

Buy from Amazon UK
Buy from Amazon USA

Format: E-book

Part of the series:
Railway Detective

Other Editions:

The Silver Locomotive Mystery

Edward Marston

1854.  As the Cardiff-bound train puffs out of Paddington Station, young Hugh Kellow wraps a protective arm around his large valise.  He has been entrusted with a  priceless silver coffee pot, designed in the shape of a locomotive, by his elderly employer and mentor silversm...
More info»

add to basket

Price: £8.99
Format: Paperback

Part of the series:
Railway Detective

Other Editions:

Flipping Out

Marshall Karp

Five cops. Drinking beer, playing cards, busting balls. I’ll never forget that Sunday night. It was the happiest time the five of us would ever spend together again. A group of women, including Mike Lomax's girlfriend and Mrs Terry Biggs, have partnered with a bestselling mystery ...
More info»

add to basket

Price: £7.99
Format: Paperback

Other Editions:

A Moment of Silence

Anna Dean

A must-read debut novel combining a Regency setting and murder mystery, for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jane Austen. Belsfield Hall 1805. An engagement party is taking place for Mr Richard Montague, son of wealthy landowner Sir Edgar Montague, and his fiancée Catherine. During a d...
More info»

Buy from Amazon UK
Buy from Amazon USA

Format: E-book

Part of the series:
Dido Kent Mysteries

Other Editions:

Competitions & Giveaways
Newsletter
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!