FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket

The Elizabeth Omnibus

Cover of The Elizabeth OmnibusRead An Extract of The Elizabeth Omnibus

Author: Margaret Irwin

Genre: Historical Fiction
Format: E-book
Pub. Date: 27th October 2008

Avg Reader Rating:

See Reader Reviews...

Out of Stock
Alert me when available

Format: E-book

Synopsis of book»

A single collection of the three Elizabeth novels, by Margaret Irwin: Young Bess, Elizabeth, Captive Princess and Elizabeth and the Prince of Spain.

Margaret Irwin beautifully recreates the life of the vivacious Princess Elizabeth, the girl who will one day be Queen. But Elizabeth`s path to power is fraught with danger: from the execution of her mother, Anne Boleyn, through her troubled childhood in the court of the venal and unpredictable Henry VIII and the religious terror of "Bloody Mary", she must struggle against all odds just to survive...  
Psychologically rich, meticulously researched and delightfully realized, the Elizabeth trilogy is an unmissable classic of the historical genre.

What You Say»                                                             Add your review »

Other Books by this author                                  See full list »

  • Elizabeth & The Prince of Spain
  • Elizabeth Captive Princess
  • The Galliard
  • Young Bess

Alert me when this book is in stock

Competitions & Giveaways
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!