FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket

Marjorie Eccles

Author Marjorie Eccles

MARJORIE ECCLES was born in Yorkshire and has since spent some time on the Northumbrian coast; both locations have influenced her writing.  Her well-known Gill Mayo series was set in the Black Country and her two latest books, Killing A Unicorn and Echoes of Silence, were set in her native Yorkshire.  Altogether Marjorie has written mainly crime novels, but also some romantic fiction.  Outside of writing, Marjorie's enjoyment comes from reading, listening to music and gardening.

Books by this author…                                                    See full list >>

  • Broken Music
  • Last Nocturne
  • Shadows and Lies
  • The Shape of Sand

Competitions & Giveaways
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!