FREE UK P&P Full delivery charges » Shopping Basket
Menu

Books: - Crime, Mystery & Thriller

Sort by: Latest releases, Author, Title

Flipping Out

Marshall Karp

Five cops. Drinking beer, playing cards, busting balls. I’ll never forget that Sunday night. It was the happiest time the five of us would ever spend together again. A group of women, including Mike Lomax's girlfriend and Mrs Terry Biggs, have partnered with a bestselling mystery ...
More info»

add to basket

Price: £7.99
Format: Paperback

Other Editions:

Burnt Out

Clare Curzon

Margot is a furiously ambitious woman and director of new drama series, All Fired Up. Tensions and passions run high between the cast and crew, with Margot battling with a lead-actor who can’t act and deciding whether to accept the amorous attentions of the lowly but handsome Cameram...
More info»

add to basket

Price: £19.99
Format: Hardback

A Small Case for Inspector Ghote?

H R F Keating

In his newest case Inspector Ghote finds himself working outside of the police force, as he becomes involved in tracking the brutal killer of a lowly peon, one of the underclass in Bombay society.   Because of his low status, Bikram’s death would be ignored but as his s...
More info»

add to basket

Price: £19.99
Format: Hardback

A Moment of Silence

Anna Dean

A must-read debut novel combining a Regency setting and murder mystery, for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jane Austen. Belsfield Hall 1805. An engagement party is taking place for Mr Richard Montague, son of wealthy landowner Sir Edgar Montague, and his fiancée Catherine. During a d...
More info»

Download from Waterstones
Download from Amazon

Format: E-book

Part of the series:
Dido Kent Mysteries

Other Editions:

A Gentleman of Fortune

Anna Dean

Richmond, 1806. Miss Dido Kent has developed rather a taste for mysteries. Having solved the riddle of her niece’s missing fiancé and the body in the bushes at Belsfield Hall, she is finding her quiet holiday at her cousin Flora’s home rather unchallenging to say the lea...
More info»

Download from Waterstones
Download from Amazon

Format: E-book

Part of the series:
Dido Kent Mysteries

Other Editions:

Free UK Postage and Packaging
Competitions & Giveaways
Newsletter
Ask the Author
Suggestion Box

Something you'd like to see on our website?
Let us know!